1

尖端技术——我们的发展基石

下载
小册

探索

Instant HD是重型应用领域中的首选系统。在这些领域中,安全性、快速和用途多样化至关重要。我们荣获专利的冷成型联结工艺是一项技术创新,它应用在我们独创的肋条-抓握联结系统中,并在我们的铝塔中成功使用了50多年。Instant Upright在这项技术的使用和开发方面仍是市场的领跑者。

Instant Upright
Instant Upright

工业

石油与天然气

石油和天然气行业对于接入需求提出了一系列挑战。自然而然,Instant HD成为此类环境应用的完美搭配,其独特性能让令其成为所有脚手架项目的理想选择。

航空

Instant Upright设计和制造飞机维修通道平台和对接系统。这有利于在各型飞机上进行大修和线路维护、维修和检修。我们的系统被用于飞机的维护、维修和检修时,可以涵盖从小型支线飞机到大型飞机、从窄体飞机到宽体飞机的多种飞机类别。

活动

Instant HD模块化铝脚手架系统用途广泛,它允许你以许多不同的方式进行建造,甚至可用于搭建舞台。活动的组织给人们带来了一系列涉及通道的挑战,无论是低通道,如:搭建看台和展览区域,还是更苛刻的任务,如:超大规模的高空平台。无论是室内还是室外,Instant HD系列产品提供了工作中所需的完美平台。

商业

从纽卡斯尔造价高达4千万英镑的城市图书馆,到皇家外科医学院和蒙特利尔地铁站,Instant Upright的成功应用由来已久,涵盖了一系列的商业项目,这些项目中不同高度的通道需要一系列的解决方案。

了解更多

1

Cutting-edge technology -
the cornerstone of what we do

Download
Brochure

Explore

Instant HD is the system of choice in heavy-duty applications where safety, speed and versatility are paramount. Our patented Cold-Form jointing process is a technological advancement on our original Rib-Grip jointing system successfully used in our aluminium towers for over 50 years. Instant Upright remain the market leader in the use and development of this technology.

Instant Upright
Instant Upright

Industry

Oil & Gas

The Oil & Gas industry is one which provides a host of challenges when it comes to access requirements. Unsurprisingly, Instant HD is the perfect fit for such an environment whereby it’s unique properties make it the ideal fit for all scaffolding projects.

Aviation

Instant Upright designs and manufactures aircraft maintenance access stands and docking systems. This facilitates heavy and line maintenance, repair and overhaul on all types of aircrafts. Our systems are used during MRO operations on a range of aircraft types from small regional aircraft to large aircraft and from narrow body to wide body aircraft.

Events

The Instant HD Modular Aluminum Scaffolding System is extremely versatile in that it allows you to build in many different ways and can be used to build stages. Event setup can create a host of access-related challenges, whether that be low-level access in terms of setting up stand and exhibition areas, to the more demanding tasks that require work at height on a more extreme scale. Whether indoors or out, the Instant HD range of products provide the perfect platform from which to work.

Commercial

From Newcastle’s £40m City Library, to the Royal College of Surgeons and Montreal’s Metro Station, Instant Upright have a long and successful history of working across a range of commercial projects where differing levels of access require a range of solutions.

Find out more