关于我们

Instant UpRight 多年来一直致力于为在低处和高处作业的人员提供安全、有效的创新型脚手架产品。

自从开始生产起,我们一直不断改进和优化最初的理念来满足日前高度发达的 INSTANT Span 塔式系统。

我们是一个真正的全球性品牌,顾客遍及全球,尤其在欧洲、远东和美洲地区。我们的产品被运用在所有行业部门的建筑、商业、教育、机构和工业日常使用中,同时我们还提供一系列兼容配件和特殊产品,进一步增加了多样性。

关于我们

生产和设计的质量对于 Instant UpRights 的成功而言是至关重要的,我们最先进的欧洲工厂占地约 136,000 平方英尺,结合了世界上最先进的铝合金脚手架塔生产设备。

我们的产品种类齐全,按照国家和国际技术标准生产,包括 EN1004、高处作业规则和 ANSI 要求。

对最终使用者而言,使用 INSTANT 产品确保了最高程度的质量、耐用性和安全。

世界一流的生产技术和 ISO 9001 质量认证确保了产品会按照规范准时交付给您。我们的产品和服务通过了 ISO 9001 国际标准,而这就是我们对顾客的质量保证。

Instant Upright 10 年保证。无论您选择哪种塔式系统,请放心,即使在最严酷的环境下它也能以最高标准运作许多年。在超过 15 年严格的作业环境下,几千个框架仍被租赁公司所使用,这印证了我们所述的事实。我们对所有 Rib-Grip 焊接的 10 年无条件保证和对所有标准部件的 3 年保修进一步强调了这一点。

总部:Unit S1, ParkWest Industrial Park, Friel Avenue, Nangor Road, Dublin 12

电话:+353 1 6209300
传真:+353 1 6209302
电子邮箱 info@instantupright.com

1

About Us

For many years Instant UpRight, have been dedicated to providing safe, efficient and innovative access products for both low and high reach work locations.

Since production began, we have been improving and refining the original concept to reach today’s highly developed INSTANT Span tower systems.

We are truly a global brand with customers benefiting worldwide particularly in Europe, Far East and America. Our products are in everyday use for construction, commercial, educational, institutional, and industrial tasks throughout all sectors of industry, with a wide range of compatible accessories and special products increasing versatility further.

About Us

Manufacturing and design quality are fundamental to Instant UpRights success and our state of the art European factory of approximately 136,000 square feet incorporates the most advanced alloy tower production facility in the world.

Our complete product range is manufactured in compliance with National & International technical standards including EN1004, Work at Heights Regulations, ANSI requirements.

To the end user this ensures the highest quality, durability and safety when using INSTANT products.

World class manufacturing techniques and ISO 9001 quality accreditation ensures that products are delivered on time and to specification. The fact that our products and services comply with the ISO 9001 International standards is our guarantee of quality for our customers.

Instant Upright 10 year guarantee. Whichever tower system you choose, you can be confident that it will perform to the highest standards and last for many years even in the toughest environments. This fact is demonstrated by the many thousands of frames still in use with rental companies after more than 15 years of demanding work, and underlined by our 10 year no-question guarantee on all Rib-Grip Joints and 3 years warranty on all standard components.

Head Office: Unit S1, ParkWest Industrial Park, Friel Avenue, Nangor Road, Dublin 12

Tel: +353 1 6209300
Fax: +353 1 6209302
Email: info@instantupright.com