Contact Details

Brand France SAS
135 Rue Claude Nicolas Ledoux
CS 20396
13799 Aix-en-Provence

T: +33 (0) 442 24 86 10

Brand

Instant UpRight’s local dealer for France, ‘Brand Energy & Infrastructure Services is foremost a provider of specialty services for the global energy, industrial, and infrastructure markets.

The Company’s broad portfolio of integrated services includes scaffold services and access equipment as well as corrosion protection, coating and painting, CUI Management, insulation, fireproofing, mechanical services, engineering, and formwork and shoring systems. Customers benefit from a closely knit network of over 260 branches in 30 countries across the world. Brand‘s workforce of 22,000 generates annual sales of around $3 billion. A large portion of recurring revenue is derived from ongoing maintenance work.

Brand is comprised of a series of tradition-rich companies that rank among the market leaders in their respective business segments and regions.

SGB & Hunnebeck

Hünnebeck is synonymous to formwork and safety products in Europe, we offer services like engineering, job site logistics, cleaning & repair, training and foreman services as well as complete project development.

SGB is across the Middle East, Asia and Europe. The business has built a solid reputation for safety, quality and excellent service. Our expertise lies in commercial scaffolding services and access.

&nbsp

Region Branch Contact Address Phone & Fax
Paris M. Aubin Thomas
taubin@brandfrance.fr
Parc Technopolis
17 Avenue du Parc
91380 Chilly Mazarin
T. 01 6013 6960
F. 01 6011 1566
Lyon M. Coffy Vincent
vcoffy@brandfrance.fr
35-37 Rue Ambroise Paré
69740 Génas
T. 04 7247 4200
F. 04 7247 4201
Trevoux Me.Pietroforte Françoise
fpietroforte@brandfrance.fr
256 Allée De Fétan
01600 Trevoux
T. 04 7408 9050
F. 04 7408 9060
Metz M. Barbei John
Jbarbei@Brandfrance.Fr
Actipole 2000
1 Rue Des Drapiers
57070 Metz
T. 03 8760 6810
F. 03 8760 7173
Luxembourg M. Borsi Marc Olivier
Mborsi@Beis.Fr
Z.I. Um Monkeler
L-4149 – Esch / Alzette
T. 00352 265 759
F. 00352 2655 2550
Cournon M. Bayet Christophe
BayetC@Brandfrance.Fr
ZI 5 bis route du Cendre
63800 Cournon D’Auvergne
T. 04 7377 6060
F. 04 7369 3431
Marseille M. Salipa Julien
Jsalipa@Brandfrance.Fr
ZAC Gustave Eiffel – Les Milles
135 rue Claude Nicolas Ledoux – CS 20396
13799 Aix En Provence Cedex 3
T. 04 4239 6620
F. 04 4239 7673
Toulon M. Berthelot Eric
Eberthelot@Brandfrance.Fr
Z.I. Toulon Est – BP 501
116 Avenue De Digne
T. 04 9401 9490
F. 04 9401 9491
Lille M. Deprez Fabien
Fdeprez@Brandfrance.Fr
Avenue Industrielle
59930 La Chapelle D’armentières
T. 03 2035 8855
F. 03 2035 8971
Rennes Me. Assam Sylvie
Sassam@Brandfrance.Fr
Z.I. La Haie Des Cognets
15 Rue Du Pâtis Des Couasnes
St Jacques De La Lande
T. 02 2346 0088
F. 02 2346 0099
Rouen M. Mroz Francis
Fmroz@Brandfrance.Fr
Centre Multimarchandises
Rue Du Clos Du Tellier
76800 St Etienne Du Rouvray
T. 02 3295 8686
F. 02 3295 8687
Bordeaux M. Mateos Eric
Emateos@Brandfrance.Fr
177 Rue Du Truc – Cs 60009
Mérignac Cedex
T. 05 5655 9090
F. 05 5647 6785
Toulouse M.Martin Joel
Jmartin@Brandfrance.Fr
21 Rue Du Terroir 31150 Fenouillet T. 05 6170 7924
F. 05 6170 6687

Search Dealers: