中国政府的选择

Instant 铝制脚手架塔系统是世界上最富饶的城市——温州市市政府大楼执行常规检修作业时不二的选择。

SBS 北京是一家全球性舞台工程领域的公司,专门开发、生产和安装完整的舞台系统。自从 1984 年起,他们已经在欧洲和亚洲各地布置了超过 100 个场馆,众多场馆都有效地证明了其准时、高品质的服务,包括戏剧院、歌剧院、音乐厅、城镇或多功能厅。

挑战

2009 年 10 月,SBS接洽了 Instant UpRight 在中国的经销商青岛博飞,寻找一个安全、轻质的通达方案来完成温州市市政府办公楼的建筑检修工作。SBS 客户需要对政府大楼执行常规检修作业,包括修理大理石外墙和替换屋顶的灯泡。检修工人需要 30 米的作业平台高度,能够快速搭起并到达大厅的每个位置。SBS 希望青岛博飞的专业团队可以供应脚手架塔并协助他们组装。

从设计直到安装

为了灌输他们对 Instant UpRight 产品的信任感,我们在中国的销售和工程经理 Zhang Feng Hai 邀请 SBS 到他的办公室,用寄售库存进行了产品演示。当 SBS 表示出对产品质量的满意之后,Zhan 提供了设计方案,并加入了温州政府大楼现场由 20 名组装人员组成的团队。到了现场后,Zhang 必须为团队提供现场安全培训、产品培训和正确的脚手架塔安装步骤。塔的部件都是标准的 Span 400,然而,为了满足通达的要求,通过将塔和支持方塔及附加支腿安装在一起,应用了不同的安装指导。团队能够在少于 2 个小时内将内塔搭起。

Instant UpRights 继续在中国不断壮大

青岛博飞的总经理孙化禹先生 青岛博飞由孙化禹先生管理,从 2004 年起就是 Instant UpRight 在中国的经销商。总部位于青岛,他们有丰富的知识提供标准和定制的通达方案,并且已使用他们的专业水准发展了稳定的通达销售和租赁脚手架塔业务。

Instant UpRight 的中国经销商网络几十年来都很强,但是过去六年中,在 2004 年被任命为中国销售和工程经理 Zhang Feng Hai 的努力下,更是得到了瞩目的进步。Zhang 是一名专业的设计工程师,在过去 10 年里和中国的五名经销商成功缔结了牢固的合作伙伴关系 —— 北京两家,广州、青岛和上海各一。请看经销商地图。

孙化禹先生对最近的项目评论道 “在成功交付这个 30 米高的脚手架塔之后,我们向我们的顾客 SBS 北京灌输了 Instant UpRight towers 是市场上最好的脚手架塔这一信念,我相信我们将有机会进一步就脚手架工程与SBS合作”。 他还说道“从工程完工以来,我们又获得了青岛万达广场搭建 20 米脚手架塔的订单。”

Instant UpRights 销售和工程经理 Zhang Feng Hai Zhang Feng Hai 补充道 “提到重要的采购因素,对于我们中国合作伙伴而言,优质的品牌、当地的专业经验和投资回报的优先度相当高。”

Government choice in China

An Instant aluminium tower system was the preferred choice to carry out regular maintenance work in the richest city in the world Wenzhou City Government Building.

SBS Beijing a worldwide company in stage engineering specialises in the development, production and mounting of complete stage systems. Since 1874, they have equipped well over a hundred venues across Europe and Asia and provided sufficient proof for punctuality, quality and service at a wide range of venues including theatres, opera houses, concert, town and multi-purpose halls.

The Challenge

In October 2009, SBS approached Instant UpRight Dealer Qingdao Bofei in China looking for a safe lightweight access solution to carry out building maintenance work in Wenzhou Muncipal Office building. SBS customers needed to carry out regular maintenance work in the government building including repair of the marble wall and replacing lights on the roof. Maintenance workers required a 30m platform height which was fast to erect and would give continuous access throughout the hall. SBS called on the expertise of Qingdao Bofei to supply and assist with assembly of the tower.

From design through to installation

To instill confidence in the Instant UpRight product, Zhang Feng Hai our Sales and Engineering Manager, China invited SBS to his office where he holds consignment stock to carry out product demonstrations. Once satisfied with the quality of the product, Zhang provided the design specification and joined the team of 20 assemblers on site at Wenzhou Government Building. Once on site, Zhang had to provide the team with site safety training, product training and correct tower assembly procedures. The components of the tower were all standard Span 400 however, to meet the access requirement different assembly instruction were applied by installing the tower with supporting side towers and additional outriggers. The team was able to erect the internal tower in less than 2 hours.

Instant UpRights continues to go from strength to strength in China

Mr Sun Hua Yu, Managing Director Qingdao BofeiQingdao Bofei managed by Mr. Sun Hua Yu have been an Instant UpRight Dealer in China since 2004. Based in Qingdao, they have a wealth of knowledge in providing access solutions, standard and bespoke and have used their expertise to develop a solid access sales and rental tower business.

Whilst Instant UpRight’s Chinese Dealer network has been strong for some decades, it has widened significantly over the past six years thanks to Zhang Feng Hai who was appointed as Sales & Engineering Manager China in 2004. Zhang a skilled design engineer for the past 10 years has successfully forged strong relationship with five dealers in China – two in Beijing, Guangzhou, Qingdao and Shanghai. See dealer map.

Mr. Sun Hua Yu commenting on the this latest project said ‘After successful delivery of this 30m tower, we instilled confidence in our customer, SBS Beijing that Instant UpRight towers are the best towers in the marketplace and believe we will have further scaffolding project opportunities with SBS’. He adds ‘Since completion of this project we since got an order for another 20m high tower in Qingdao Wanda plaza’.

Zhang Feng Hai Instant UpRights Sales & Engineering ManagerZhang Feng Hai adds ‘In terms of key purchasing factors, premium brand positioning, local expertise and return on investment are high on the list for our Chinese partners’.