集装箱顶部通达方案

Instant UpRight 和它在阿联酋的经销商Al Laith最近一起合作,为世界领先的电力和温控空气系统供应商 Aggreko 设计和生产了集装箱顶部通达方案。

一个定制但是简单的方案

Aggreko 要求一个性价比的边缘保护系统,能够让技术员快速、安全的到达20英尺高的集装箱发电机顶部。想要在高处作业,技术员不仅需要一个安全、稳定的作业区域来维持发电机,他们还需要一个能够快速立起和拆卸的系统。

合作伙伴 & 卓越的工程

通过与Al Laith的通达专家Tim Richards、Aggreko和Instant UpRight的设计工程团队保持密切联系,两个原型部件在最终方案敲定前已生产出来。设计使用了轻质、高强度的铝材料,集装箱顶部的脚手架混合使用了定制部件和 Span Tower 系列的标准部件。

铝轻装上阵!

由于铝结构的低养护、轻重量和以部件为基础的设计,集装箱顶部的脚手架单元易于运输,能够在世界各地用来到达Aggreko集装箱发电机的顶部。Aggreko在超过 90 个国家有着 40 多年的作业经理,提供了创新的工业租赁方案来满足应急或补充电力、温度和无油空气系统。

特殊项目

Instant UpRight 为数千种应用设计了定制的通达方案。特殊项目团队还能够在以下四个不同领域开发特殊通达和检修结构 –

  • 飞机检修
  • 照明桁架系统和娱乐舞台
  • 分层看台
  • 快速直立锅炉脚手架系统

Container Roof Access Solution

Instant UpRight and its UAE Distributor Al Laith have recently worked together to design and manufacture a container roof access solution for Aggreko, the world leading provider of power generation and temperature controlled air systems.

A bespoke yet simple solution

Aggreko required a cost-effective edge protection system which would allow technicians quick and safe access on to the roof of the 20ft container that houses the generators. Working at height, the technicians not only needed a safe and stable work area to maintain the generators, they also needed a system which could be erected and dismantled quickly.

Partnerships & Engineering Excellence

Two prototype units were produced before the final solution was arrived at through close liaison with Al Laith’s Tim Richards, an access specialist, Aggreko and the Design Engineering team at Instant UpRight. Designed using lightweight, heavy duty aluminium, the container roof access uses a combination of custom-made parts and standard components from the Span tower range.

Aluminium Travels Light!

Due to the low maintenance, lightweight aluminium construction and component based design, the container roof access units are easily shipped and will be used to access the roof of Aggreko’s Container generators all over the world. Aggreko work in more than 90 countries and for more than 40 years has provided innovative industrial rental solutions to meet emergency or supplemental power, temperature and oil-free air systems.

Specials Projects

Instant UpRight has designed bespoke access solutions for thousands of applications. The Special Projects Team can also develop specific access and maintenance structures in the following four distinct areas –

  • Aircraft Maintenance
  • Lighting truss systems and entertainment stages
  • Tiered seating stands
  • Quick erect Boiler access systems